Harper’s Bazaar Art’s Evening with Youssef Nabil at Harvey Nichols Dubai, Mall of the Emirates

Harper's Bazaar Art's Evening with Youssef Nabil at Harvey Nichols Dubai, Mall of the Emirates

Harper’s Bazaar Art’s Evening with Youssef Nabil held on Tuesday, 23 April 2013 , But i decided to share my outfit the day today. LOL I know I’m late but I hope you guys like my OOTD .
Photo courtesy :AHLAN magazine AE
What I wore :
Blouse: H&M
Bag: Chanel
Pant: ZARA
Shoes : ICONIC , Dubai Mall
Leave me comment If you like it or no!
Deuces 😉

Leave a Reply

